Welcome to Marie’s Kitchen!

Welcome to Marie’s Kitchen, where all things culinary and travel related are talked about! As a foodie and travelholic, I love to share my experiences with people all across the web.

Let me start off by introducing myself. I go by with Marie on the internet, though that’s not my full name. I’m a student at a university in the States, though I’m Korean by ethnicity and was born and raise in Malaysia. As a result of being immersed constantly in a mixing pot of all all different cultures, I’ve come to respect and love all different types of food and culture.

In this blog, I’ll be sharing my experiences in the culinary and travel world. Sometimes I’ll add random crafty bits and bobs because I enjoy doing that too.

I’m new to this whole blogging thing though, so it may not sound very coherent at times.

Signing off,
Marie

Leave a Reply

