Update – Santa Barbara!

Hey everybody! Just to let you know where in the world I am this moment. πŸ™‚

I arrived in lovely Santa Barbara just the day before yesterday. 30 hour journeys really are horrible, but at least being tired helped me get adjusted to the new time zone, haha. I’m here for a summer music academy, and everything is so lovely! We’re located at the Cate School as well as the Music Academy of the West campus at Miraflores, both of which are beautiful places. This is the view from my balcony…

Isn’t it gorgeous? πŸ˜€ Also, there are a ton of bugs. Oh well.

I’ll be posting the last of the Paris posts soon (hopefully). After that, there are bunch of awesome food posts I need to catch up on.

Signing off,
Marie

Leave a Reply

