New Blogging Schedule!

So I’ve been receiving a couple of messages from some of my readers complaining about the lack of schedule in my blogging. I can’t really disagree with that; it’s just sometimes I have nothing to talk about and sometimes I have A MILLION AND TEN things I want to rant on and on about. Haha.

BUT! I am trying out a new blogging schedule and seeing if it will stick! I’ll have alarms on my phone reminding me to post, I’ll have a notification system going on with my email, the whole shabang.

Anyway, the new blogging schedule should be as follows:

Mondays and Thursdays
Posts should be up by 9AM

…if I am šŸ˜›

Signing off,
Marie

Leave a Reply

