I’m Back!

I didn’t intend on being gone so long, but there was a big problem with some online accounts that I had. Some jerk had decided to hijack my Gmail account, and all accounts associated with it (including my WordPress!) so I basically couldn’t log onto anything for the longest time ever. Worse thing was that the person started logging in to my Amazon and Paypal accounts and buying things! Thankfully the police was really cooperative and when I called Amazon and Paypal, the representatives were really helpful as well, so I didn’t lose any money. Moral of the story; keep your internet accounts safe and protected! Hopefully something like this never happens again.

I’ll be uploading the rest of my Seoul trip soon I hope. Being a student is really time-consuming, especially around midterms.

Signing off,
Marie

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

