Update…Again

I haven’t been posting for about 2 months, ever since school started. Life has been super busy, between classes, work, research, and a myriad of other things going on. There hasn’t been a whole lot of free time for me to sit down and write out a blog post, though I am still posting things semi-regularly on my Instagram, if you’re into that stuff. I find that I’m liking the format of Instagram a lot better than a conventional blog now, since it takes about 10 minutes maximum per post, as opposed to 30 minutes to an hour. AND I can do it while I’m out and about, waiting for my coffee, on public transportation, what have you. But I’ll try and make some time this weekend to make an actual, well-worded post, seeing as it’s Fall Break and I have a lot of fun crafty things planned!

Signing off,
Marie

Leave a Reply

